Tesla is unveiling its electric semi truck today with a live feed of the event starting at 8PM PT (11PM ET – 4AM UTC). We will be covering the event live, but in the meantime, you can join us for a live podcast about the event.

As usual, there will be a lot of eyes on this event.

CEO Elon Musk has already set the expectations high and he even hinted at a surprised unannounced product to be unveiled at the event.

We already shared our “mind-blowing expectations” in an article earlier this week, but we are going live at 3:15PM PT (6:15PM ET – 11:15PM UTC) to talk a little more in-depth about what we expect from the event later tonight.

You can watch live on our Youtube channel (embedded here shortly) and ask us questions and share your opinions in the comments.

For the actual event tonight, we will be starting our coverage at around 7PM PT (10PM ET – 3AM UTC) when the doors open. Make sure to follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram, to get all our content and we will have a live blog with a mix of all our posts at the same time.

About the Author